2018 Scholarship Recipients

Play4Jarren was honored to award $6,000 in scholarships to 6 outstanding graduating seniors.

Each scholar received a one time $1,000 scholarship in honor of Jarren.

Spirit of the Tiger Scholars: Anthony Johnson and Katherine McConnell- Prairie Grove High School

Imapct Scholars: Sarah James Stone and Laney Layman -Prairie Grove High School

Celebration of Life Scholars: Breanna Peebles- Nashville High School and John David Elder- Prairie Grove High School

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2017 by Play4Jarren

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon