2019 Scholarship Awards

Play4Jarren is excited to announce its 5 2019 Scholarship Recipients. Celebration of Life Scholars: Saylor Wilkinson and Kendall Jones. Spirit of the Tiger Scholars: Sara Benton and James Milwood. Impact Scholar: Couper Allen.

Sara Benton and James Milwood- Spirit of the Tiger- Prairie Grove High School

Couper Allen- Impact Scholar- Prairie Grove High School


© 2017 by Play4Jarren

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon