© 2017 by Play4Jarren

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Joey and Donna Sorters

2017 Play4Jarren Scholars

Play4Jarren Foundation is proud to announce its 2017 Scholarship recipients

Anna Kidd- Prairie Grove High School

Hailey West- Prairie Grove High School

Maraye Tudor -Stuttgart High School

Prairie Grove High School Recipients (Above left to right)

Spirit of the Tiger Scholar- Anna Kidd Impact Scholar- Hailey West

Celebration of Life Scholar- Maraye Tudor Stuttgart High School (below)